MINUTES OF THE ANNUAL MEETING OF STOCKHOLDERS

OF ALPHALAND CORPORATION

Held at The City Club at Alphaland Makati Place, Inc. Malugay Street, cor. Ayala Ave., Makati City on 8 June 2021 at 5:00 pm

ATTENDANCE:

	No. of Shares	Percentage	
In Person:			
Roberto V. Ongpin	10	nil	
Mario A. Oreta	10	nil	
Dennis O. Valdes	10	nil	
Lorenzo V. Tan	1 0	nil	
Eric O. Recto	10	nil	
Juan Edgardo M. Angara	10	Nil	
Jaime J. Bautista	10	nil	
Francisco Ed. Lim	10	nil	
Jose Ramon T. Villarin	10	nil	
Florentino M. Herrera	10	nil	
Gregorio T. Yu	10	nil	
Margarito B. Teves	10	nil	
By Proxy:			In Favor of
Alphaland Southgate Tower, Inc. (formerly Alphaland Development, Inc.)	13,792,109,780	51.06%	Roberto V. Ongpin
RVO Capital Ventures Corp.	8,426,567,460	29.66%	Roberto V. Ongpin
Boerstar Corporation	1,677,884,300	6.21%	Roberto V. Ongpin
Azurestar Corporation	280,626,360	1.04%	Roberto V. Ongpin
Loustar Corporation	55,641,840	0.21%	Roberto V. Ongpin
Powerventures, Inc.	54,900,230	0.20%	Roberto V. Ongpin
Galaxyhouse, Inc.	47,575,450	0.18%	Roberto V. Ongpin
Crystalventures, Inc.	47,198,420	0.17%	Roberto V. Ongpin

Towermill Capital	47,112,770	0.17%	Roberto V. Ongpin
Ventures Corp. Gemsplace Resources,	46,877,410	0.17%	Roberto V. Ongpin
Inc. Summerwind Capital	41,791,630	0.15%	Roberto V. Ongpin
Ventures Corp. Noble Care Management	145,916,470	0.54%	Mario A. Oreta
Corporation Mega Access Capital	25,205,930	0.09%	Roberto V. Ongpin
Ventures, Inc. Globalcentric Corporation	25,118,000	0.09%	Roberto V. Ongpin
Earthlight, Inc.	25,061,400	0.09%	Roberto V. Ongpin
Regentstar Holdings Corporation	25,034,140	0.09%	Roberto V. Ongpin

I. CALL TO ORDER

The Chairman of the Board, Mr. Roberto V. Ongpin, called the meeting to order and presided over the same. The Corporate Secretary, Atty. Jason J. Alba, recorded the proceedings.

Also in attendance were the following members of the Board of Directors of the Corporation:

Roberto V. Ongpin	Chairman of the Board/Director	
Dennis O. Valdes	President / Director	
Lorenzo V. Tan	Director	
Eric O. Recto	Director and Vice Chairman	
Mario A. Oreta	Director	
Francisco Ed. Lim	Director	
Juan Edgardo M. Angara	Director	
Jaime J. Baustista	Director	
Margarito B. Teves	Independent Director	
Florentino M. Herrera II	Independent Director	
Jose Ramon T. Villarin	Independent Director	
Gregorio T. Yu	Independent Director	

II. PROOF OF NOTICE AND CERTIFICATION OF QUORUM

The Corporate Secretary reported that notice of the meeting had been sent to all the stockholders as provided in the By-Laws of the Corporation and that there were present, in person and by proxy, stockholders owning at least 93.40% of the outstanding capital stock. The list of attendees and proxies is available at the offices of the Corporate Secretary of the Corporation. Atty. Alba certified that there was a quorum for the transaction of business.

III. APPROVAL OF THE MINUTES OF THE PREVIOUS MEETING

The next item on the agenda was the approval of the minutes of the previous annual meeting of the stockholders held on 30 July 2020, copies of which had been earlier distributed to the stockholders.

Upon motion duly made and seconded, the reading of the minutes of the previous meeting of stockholders was dispensed with and the same were unanimously approved.

IV. MANAGEMENT REPORT

The Chairman made a report on the status of the various projects being developed by the Corporation as a real estate developer.

Upon motion duly made and seconded, the stockholders unanimously approved the report of the President and made it part of the corporate records.

V. ELECTION OF DIRECTORS

The Corporate Secretary advised the body of the nominations he received for the Board of Directors. The Corporate Secretary then announced the nominations to the Board of Directors, as follows:

For Regular Directors:

- 1. Roberto V. Ongpin
- Anna Bettina Ongpin
- 3. Mario A. Oreta
- 4. Dennis O. Valdes
- 5. Lorenzo V. Tan
- 6. Eric O. Recto
- 7. Francisco Ed. Lim
- 8. Dennis A. Uy
- 9. Juan Edgardo M. Angara
- 10. Jaime J. Bautista

For Independent Directors:

- 1. Margarito B. Teves
- 2. Jose Ramon T. Villarin

- 3. Florentino M. Herrera III
- 4. Gilberto C. Teodoro, Jr.
- 5. Gregorio T. Yu

There being no other nominees, on motion duly made and seconded, the shareholders approved the election of the foregoing nominees. The Corporate Secretary was then directed by the Chairman to cast the votes of all those present and represented at the meeting equally among the above-named individuals who were thereby unanimously elected as members of the Board of Directors for a term of one (1) year or until their successors have been elected and qualified.

III. APPOINTMENT OF EXTERNAL AUDITORS

Upon motion duly made and seconded, the stockholders approved the reappointment of Reyes Tacandong & Co. as the external auditor of the Corporation for the fiscal year ending 31 December 2020.

IV. OTHER MATTERS

The Chairman then opened the floor for any questions or comments from the stockholders. None of the stockholders present or represented asked any questions.

V. ADJOURNMENT

There being no other matters to be discussed, upon motion duly made and seconded, the meeting was adjourned.

Certified Correct

ATTESTED CORRECT BY:

ROBERTO V. ONGPIN Chairman of the Board