# SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

## SEC FORM 17-C

# CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17 OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17.2(c) THEREUNDER

1. 8 June 2021	
Date of Report (Date of earliest event i	reported)
2. SEC Identification Number <b>183835</b> 3	. BIR Tax Identification No. 001-746-612
4. ALPHALAND CORPORATION	Exact name of issuer as specified in its charter
5. Metro Manila, Philippines Province, country or other jurisdiction of incorporation	6 (SEC Has Only)
7. Alphaland Makati Place, 7232 Ayala Ave Address of principal office	enue corner Malugay Street, Makati City Postal Code
8. <b>+632 5337 2031</b> Issuer's telephone number, including are	1209 ea code
9. None	
Former name or former address, if chan	ged since last report
10. Securities registered pursuant to Section the RSA	ns 8 and 12 of the SRC or Sections 4 and 8 of
Title of Each Class	Number of Shares of Common Stock Outstanding
Common Shares	28,873,656,922
Indicate the item numbers reported here	ein: Item 9

Item 9. Other Events / Developments - Results of the Annual Stockholders Meeting and Organizational Meeting of the Board of Directors of Alphaland Corporation

### Annual Meeting of Stockholders

The Corporation wishes to inform the Commission that it held its Annual Stockholders Meeting on June 8, 2021, at 5 o'clock in the afternoon at The City Club at Alphaland Makati Place via remote communication where stockholders representing approximately 92% of the voting stock were present.

During the meeting, the following material resolutions, transactions and corporate actions were unanimously approved and/or ratified by the stockholders:

- The minutes of the annual meeting of the stockholders of the Corporation held on July 30, 2020;
- All acts, transactions and resolutions of the Board of Directors, the Committees of the Board, the Officers of the Corporation, and Management from the date of the 2020 annual stockholders' meeting up to the date of the 2021 annual stockholders' meeting.
- 3. The re-appointment of Reyes Tacandong & Co. as the Corporation's independent external auditors for the fiscal year 2021;
- 4. The election of the following directors of the Corporation:
  - (i) Roberto V. Ongpin
  - (ii) Anna Bettina Ongpin
  - (iii) Mario A. Oreta
  - (iv) Dennis O. Valdes
  - (v) Lorenzo V. Tan
  - (vi) Eric O. Recto
  - (vii) Dennis A. Uv
  - (viii) Francisco Ed. Lim
  - (ix) Juan Edgardo M. Angara
  - (x) Jaime J. Bautista
  - (xi) Margarito B. Teves (Independent)
  - (xii) Jose Ramon T. Villarin (Independent)
  - (xiii) Gilberto Eduardo Gerardo C. Teodoro, Jr. (Independent)
  - (xiv) Florentino M. Herrera III (Independent)
  - (xv) Gregorio T. Yu (Independent)

#### Organizational Meeting of the Board of Directors

The newly elected directors also held its Organizational Meeting immediately after the adjournment of the Annual Stockholders' Meeting. Thirteen out of the fifteen elected directors were present.

The following were elected officers of the Corporation for the ensuing year:

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer	Roberto V. Ongpin
Vice Chairman	
President	Eric. O. Recto and Anna Bettina Ongpin Dennis O. Valdes
Chief Operating Officer	
Senior Vice President For Finance and Treasurer	Michael Angelo Patrick M. Asperin Cristina B. Zapanta
Corporate Secretary	Jason J. Alba
Assistant Corporate Secretary	Jonamel G. Israel-Orbe
Corporate Information Officers	Jason J. Alba Jonamel G. Israel-Orbe
Compliance Officers: A. Anti-Money Laundering	Cristina B. Zapanta  Cristina B. Zapanta  Jonamel G. Israel-Orbe
B. Corporate Governance	Jason J. Alba (Compliance Officer) Jonamel G. Israel-Orbe (Deputy Compliance Officer)

The following were elected as members of the various committees of the Board:

Executive Committee  Audit Committee	Roberto V. Ongpin (Chairman)
	Dennis O. Valdes
	Anna Bettina Ongpin
	Michael Angelo Patrick M. Asperin (ex officio)
	Margarito B. Teves (Chairman; Independent Director)
	Florentino M. Herrera III (Independent Director)
	Gregorio T. Yu (Independent Director)
Nominations Committee	Roberto V. Ongpin (Chairman)
	Dennis O. Valdes
	Gregorio T. Yu (Independent Director)
Compensation Committee	Roberto V. Ongpin (Chairman)
	Anna Bettina Ongpin
	Dennis O. Valdes

#### SIGNATURES

Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Regulation Code, the Issuer has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned hereunto duly authorized.

ALPHALAND CORPORATION Issuer

June 9, 2020 Date

Corporate Secretary

#### CERTIFICATION

- I, JASON J. ALBA, Corporate Secretary of ALPHALAND CORPORATION with SEC registration number 183835 with principal office at Alphaland Makati Place, 7232 Ayala Avenue Extension corner Malugay Street, Bel-Air, Makati City, on oath state:
  - That on behalf of ALPHALAND CORPORATION I have caused this SEC Form 17C to be prepared;
  - That I read and understood its contents which are true and correct of my own personal knowledge and/or based on true records;
  - That the company ALPHALAND CORPORATION will comply with the requirements set forth in SEC Notice dated June 24, 2020 for a complete and official submission of reports and/or documents through electronic mail; and
  - 4. That I am fully aware that documents filed online which requires pre-evaluation and/or processing fee shall be considered complete and officially received only upon payment of a filing fee.

In witness whereof, I have hereunto set my hand this JUN 1 0 2021

Corporate Secretary

SUBSCRIBED AND SWORN TO before me this Affiant exhibiting to me his TIN 127-577-540.

day of 1 0 2021

at Makati City.

Doc No.

Page No.

Book No.

Series of 2021.

Appointment No. M-332 Notary Public for Makati City Until December 31, 2022

Until December 31, 2022
Executive Bldg. Center Makati Ave.
cor. Jupiter St., Makati City

Roll of Attorneys No. 68402 MCLE Compliance No. VI-0021936-3-29-2019 IBP No. 002282 / Lifetime Member / 5-8-17

PTR No. 2235859 / 01.05.2021 / Parañague City