SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

SEC FORM 17-C

CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17 OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17.2(c) THEREUNDER

1. 26 May 2022 Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported)
2. SEC Identification Number 183835 3. BIR Tax Identification No. 001-746-612
4. ALPHALAND CORPORATION Exact name of issuer as specified in its charter
5. Metro Manila, Philippines Province, country or other jurisdiction of incorporation 6. (SEC Use Only) Industry Classification Code:
7. Alphaland Makati Place, 7232 Ayala Avenue corner Malugay Street, Makati City Address of principal office Postal Code 1209
8. +632 5337 2031 Issuer's telephone number, including area code
9. None
Former name or former address, if changed since last report
10. Securities registered pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 of the SRC or Sections 4 and 8 of the RSA
Title of Each Class Number of Shares of Common Stock Outstanding
Common Shares 27,008,993,720
11. Indicate the item numbers reported herein: Item 9

Item 9. Other Events / Developments - Results of the Annual Stockholders Meeting and Organizational Meeting of the Board of Directors of Alphaland Corporation

Annual Meeting of Stockholders

The Corporation wishes to inform the Commission that it held its Annual Stockholders Meeting on May 26, 2022 at The City Club at Alphaland Makati Place via remote communication where stockholders representing approximately 92% of the voting stock were present.

During the meeting, the following material resolutions, transactions and corporate actions were unanimously approved and/or ratified by the stockholders:

- 1. The minutes of the annual meeting of the stockholders of the Corporation held on June 8, 2021;
- 2. All acts, transactions and resolutions of the Board of Directors, the Committees of the Board, the Officers of the Corporation, and Management from the date of the 2021 annual stockholders' meeting up to the date of the 2022 annual stockholders' meeting.
- 3. The re-appointment of Reyes Tacandong & Co. as the Corporation's independent external auditors for the fiscal year 2022;
- 4. The election of the following directors of the Corporation:
 - (i) Roberto V. Ongpin
 - (ii) Anna Bettina Ongpin
 - (iii) Mario A. Oreta
 - (iv) Dennis O. Valdes
 - (v) Lorenzo V. Tan
 - (vi) Eric O. Recto
 - (vii) Dennis A. Uy
 - (viii) Francisco Ed. Lim
 - (ix) Juan Edgardo M. Angara
 - (x) Jaime J. Bautista
 - (xi) Margarito B. Teves (Independent)
 - (xii) Jose Ramon T. Villarin (Independent)
 - (xiii) Gilberto Eduardo Gerardo C. Teodoro, Jr. (Independent)
 - (xiv) Florentino M. Herrera III (Independent)
 - (xv) Gregorio T. Yu (Independent)
- 5. The retention of Sec. Margarito B. Teves as independent director

Organizational Meeting of the Board of Directors

The newly elected directors also held its Organizational Meeting immediately after the adjournment of the Annual Stockholders' Meeting. Thirteen out of the fifteen elected directors were present.

The following were elected officers of the Corporation for the ensuing year:

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer	Roberto V. Ongpin
Vice Chairman	Eric. O. Recto and Anna Bettina Ongpin
President	Dennis O. Valdes
Chief Operating Officer	Michael Angelo Patrick M. Asperin
Treasurer and Senior Vice President for	Cristina B. Zapanta
Finance	
Vice President for Finance	Jeric Paul P. Posio
Corporate Secretary	Jason J. Alba
Assistant Corporate Secretary	Jonamel G. Israel-Orbe
Corporate Information Officers	Jason J. Alba
27	Jonamel G. Israel-OrbeJeric Paul P. Posio

Compliance Officers: A. Anti-Money Laundering	Jeric Paul P. Posio Jonamel G. Israel-Orbe
B. Corporate Governance	Jason J. Alba (Compliance Officer) Jonamel G. Israel-Orbe (Deputy Compliance Officer)

The following were elected as members of the various committees of the Board:

Executive Committee	Roberto V. Ongpin (Chairman)
	Dennis O. Valdes
	Anna Bettina Ongpin
	Michael Angelo Patrick M. Asperin (ex-officio)
Audit Committee	Margarito B. Teves (Chairman; Independent Director)
	Florentino M. Herrera III (Independent Director)
	Gregorio T. Yu (Independent Director)
Nominations Committee	Roberto V. Ongpin (Chairman)
	Dennis O. Valdes
	Gregorio T. Yu (Independent Director)
Compensation Committee	Roberto V. Ongpin (Chairman)
	Anna Bettina Ongpin
	Dennis O. Valdes

SIGNATURES

Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Regulation Code, the Issuer has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned hereunto duly authorized.

ALPHALAND CORPORATION

Issuer

May 30, 2022 Date

CERTIFICATION

I, JASON J. ALBA, Corporate Secretary of ALPHALAND CORPORATION. with SEC registration number 183835 with principal office at Alphaland Makati Place, 7232 Ayala Ave., cor. Malugay St., Makati City, on oath state:

- 1. That on behalf of ALPHALAND CORPORATION, I have caused this SEC Form 17-C (Result of 2022 Annual Stockholders Meeting) to be prepared;
- 2. That I read and understood its contents which are true and correct of my own personal knowledge and/or based on true records;
- 3. That the company ALPHALAND CORPORATION will comply with the requirements set forth in SEC Notice dated June 24, 2020 for a complete and official submission of reports and/or documents through electronic mail; and
- 4. That I am fully aware that documents filed online which requires pre-evaluation and/or processing fee shall be considered complete and officially received only upon payment of a filing fee.

In witness whereof, I have hereunto set my hand this

SUBSCRIBED AND SWORN TO before me this _____ day of ___ Affiant exhibiting to me his TIN 127-577-540.

MAY 3 0 2022

Doc No. ______;
Page No. ______;

Book No. X/X

Series of 20 10

GEORGE DAVID D. SITON

Appointment No. M-332 Notary Public for Makati City

Until December 31, 2022 Executive Bldg. Center Makati Ave.

cor. Jupiter St., Makati City Roll of Attorneys No. 68402

MCLE Compliance No. VI-0021936-3-29-2019 IBP No. 002282 / Lifetime Member / 5-8-17 PTR No. 2235859 / 01.05.2021 / Parañaque City